Subaru Ascent Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

· Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone. Newbie here. This forum has been an excellent source of information for me. Much appreciated. Also first time Subaru buyer. My wife and I made the ASPCA one time donation to get VIP pricing right away. Haven’t received the verification form yet, but a dealer (and their district manager) are saying that they participate in the program but that it is only invoice price and not 2% under. I was hoping to see if anyone recently received a verification form and if the program had changed their benefits. Thanks!

· Registered
23 Posts
Welcome! The authorization letter clearly states “retailer invoice cost minus two percent.” Should be consistent for everyone who used the ASPCA program. As I understand it, if the dealer accepts VIP pricing, then they follow whatever is stated on the letter.

· Registered
253 Posts
Hi everyone. Newbie here. This forum has been an excellent source of information for me. Much appreciated. Also first time Subaru buyer. My wife and I made the ASPCA one time donation to get VIP pricing right away. Haven’t received the verification form yet, but a dealer (and their district manager) are saying that they participate in the program but that it is only invoice price and not 2% under. I was hoping to see if anyone recently received a verification form and if the program had changed their benefits. Thanks!