Subaru Ascent Forum banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Vendor
37 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
My name is Dan Meola. I am a sales manager here at Liberty Subaru. I have been with Liberty for 9 years now. I have been a Subaru fanatic for a little over 15 years now and have seen the passion and love that you all have for this brand. Just like you, I am a car enthusiast. I love all makes and models, but my true love and passion resides with Subaru- obviously:). I am truly fortunate to work for such a great brand that I love and stand behind.

I want to share the love with all of you now…. Pun intended :LOL:

Here is my offer, EXCLUSIVE TO YOU!

AscentForums Employee Price Program

• You will get ANY car at the price our employees (including myself) would pay. At this price, you are heavily below what any dealer or third party program may provide.
  • You will get a discount on vehicle accessories. The discount price will range anywhere between 15% and 20%.
  • You will get above book value on your trade in. This is contingent on condition of your vehicle. If the vehicle is up to par considering Carfax, paint condition, maintenance, tires, ding/dents, check engine lights, modifications, etc… I will do everything in my power to give you above what book value on the car is.
The purpose of this program is to simplify your purchase process and cut out the back and forth. I will make it easy and stress free for you to get an exceptional deal. I can't imagine another dealer beating my price by even $100. However, if you can provide a legitimate offer, lower than mine, I will beat it.
I am determined to do what ever I can to ensure this program works for everyone!

Due to NJ state legalities I cannot reference specifics of invoice or how far below/above one may be. For this information you must message me privately. However, If and when any of you purchase a vehicle from me, through this program, you are more than welcome to post that information on the forum!